Marry Me For Social Prowess

Black family tree

Black family tree (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In my previous post , ‘Marry Me For Money’, I made a clear presentation of my economic skills. In this second post in my series based on the consequences of marriage for African Americans – for our purposes let’s say people of African descent – I present to you my social and familial skills.

Partnering with me will result in:

  • a significant increase in the rejection of illegal and unethical behavior,
  • a significant increase in spiritual pursuits,
  • more positive interactions with family members compared to unmarried peers
  • greater satisfaction with family life especially for you

…and going beyond the call of duty, marrying me

  • makes you less likely to be involved in criminal activity …!?@£&@# ? …let’s re-phrase this one – provides mental and emotional stability, thereby promoting a greater sense of inner calm and restraint – that sounds much better.

So economically and socially marrying me brings fabulous benefits and I’m not done yet. Next, I would like to share with you the psychological benefits I can bring to the party – if I am invited!         …next post…

Divine Sparks!

Leave a Reply

